Contacts

Project Coordinator, Lithuania: Vilnus University

Prof. Dr. Valentina Dagienė

E-mail: valentina.dagiene@mii.vu.lt

 

Project coordinator, Ukraine: National University of Kyiv-Mohyla Academy

Dr. Liudmyla Kryvoruchka

E-mail: kryvoruchkald@ukma.edu.ua

 

Partners from Ukraine

Lviv Polytechnic National University         

Project coordinator: Dr. Hab. Ihor Oleksiv

E-mail: ol.ih33@gmail.com

 

Simon Kuznets Kharkiv National University of Economics

Project coordinator: Dr. Iryna Zolotaryova

E-mail: izolotaryova@gmail.com

 

Oles Honchar Dnipro National University

Project coordinator: Dr. Hab.  Sergiy Okovytyy

E-mail: sokovyty@icnanotox.org

 

Institute of Higher Education of the National Academy of Educational Sciences of Ukraine

Project coordinator: Dr. Hab.  Svitlana Kalashnikova

E-mail:svit.ukr@ukr.net

 

V.O. Sukhomlynskyi Mykolayiv National Universi    

Project coordinator: Dr. Olena Shtepa

E-mail: helenshtepa@gmail.com

 

Institute  Of  Macromolecular Chemistry Of Natonal  Academy  Of  Sciences Of Ukraine

Project coordinator: Dr. Hab.  Serhii Ryabov

E-mail: sergii.riabov@gmail.com

                                                 

Institute for Economics and Forecasting of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine

Project coordinator: Dr. Svitlana Shumska

E-mail: sv.shumska@gmail.com

 

Institute for Condensed Matter Physics of the National Academy of Sciences

Project coordinator: Dr. Hab.  Taras Bryk

E-mail: bryk@icmp.lviv.ua

 

Institute for Social and Political Psychology of National Academy of Educational Sciences

Project coordinator: Dr. Iryna Zhadan

 

Ministry of Education and Science of Ukraine

Project coordinator: Ms. Anja Novosad 

E-mail: a_novosad@mon.gov.ua

 

Partners from Europe

Université Lumière LYON-2     

Project coordinator: Prof. Jean-Hugues Chauchat

E-mail:  Jean-Hugues.Chauchat@univ-lyon2.fr

 

Limerick Institute of Technology          

Project coordinator: Mr. Jerald Cavanagh   

E-mail: Jerald.Cavanagh@lit.ie

 

Tampereen Yliopisto (the University of Tampere)

Project coordinator: Ms. Yulia Shumilova    

E-mail: yulia.shumilova@staff.uta.fi